Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Women's Center

Okey Okoli, M.D. FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Okey Okoli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Okey Okoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Everyone is so nice and actually care about how comfortable you are
Brianna L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Okoli makes you feel so comfortable! Great doctor!
Serenaty U.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr.okoli is awesome
Lorraine A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Took care of what i need in and out
Chelsea M.
Submitted 05/26/20
The staff was so nice and understanding and so professional.
Destiny B.
Submitted 04/02/20
They are always super helpful and Doctor Okoli is always nice and helps to diagnose problems quickly.
Gloria D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great Experience with Dr Okoli
Merlin L.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Okoli is an excellent doctor. He has being my doctor for six years and I can say that he is a great dr. Also, he has great personnel working there, they are very friendly.
Aja N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Okey was amazing! He listened to me and actually made me feel that the research I did on what I thought was going on with me was worth it! The staff was so nice!! I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great obgyn that cares!!
EmmaJaNae B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great service
ABIGAIL R.
Submitted 09/21/19
I’ve been going to Dr Okoli’s office since I was 17 years old. He is truly a great obstetrician/ gynecologist and his staff is awesome.
Shaterika K.
Submitted 08/19/19
I’ve been going to Okoli since 2008 he delivered both my kids he’s the best in San Antonio
Yuvia G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very professional staff, clean establishment and great doctor. He’s very nice and explains everything and answers all questions
Vanetta R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Have your insurance verbally verified prior to each visit. A 20 min visit turned into over an hour due to what appears to be a clerical error.
Annett L.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very nice and respectful. His whole team is awesome
Christina V.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Okoli is the best!
Breanne W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Quick and to the point.
Priscilla J.
Submitted 07/25/18
Well my first impression wasn’t good as far as the location, he was late but he’s an ob/gyn. Once I met him, he apologized and went to work. I was truly impressed of the fact that he listened, and wanted to solve the problem, instead of pushing it off until next year. Verypleasant bedside manner, and very hospitable. A big difference from past ob/gyn, I’ve had to show myself in the past but I don’t think I’ll have that problem, at least I hope not. All in all very very pleased.
Pamela Marie P.
Submitted 07/25/18
The front office ladies are always Super smiles and Dr Okoli is as efficient and informative as ever. Appreciate your work ladies and gentlemen
Kimberly G.
Submitted 05/25/18
It was great seeing Dr. Okoli the staff was friendly and very good with children I highly recommend coming here!