Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Women's Center

Okey Okoli, M.D. FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Okey Okoli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Okey Okoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanetta R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Have your insurance verbally verified prior to each visit. A 20 min visit turned into over an hour due to what appears to be a clerical error.
Annett L.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very nice and respectful. His whole team is awesome
Christina V.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Okoli is the best!
Breanne W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Quick and to the point.
Priscilla J.
Submitted 07/25/18
Well my first impression wasn’t good as far as the location, he was late but he’s an ob/gyn. Once I met him, he apologized and went to work. I was truly impressed of the fact that he listened, and wanted to solve the problem, instead of pushing it off until next year. Verypleasant bedside manner, and very hospitable. A big difference from past ob/gyn, I’ve had to show myself in the past but I don’t think I’ll have that problem, at least I hope not. All in all very very pleased.
Pamela Marie P.
Submitted 07/25/18
The front office ladies are always Super smiles and Dr Okoli is as efficient and informative as ever. Appreciate your work ladies and gentlemen
Kimberly G.
Submitted 05/25/18
It was great seeing Dr. Okoli the staff was friendly and very good with children I highly recommend coming here!
Marissa L.
Submitted 05/02/18
I had an afternoon appointment and was in & out within the hour! Dr Okoli really cares about his patients & makes sure your on your P’s&Q’s when it comes to your health.
Natasha D.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. & Mrs. Okoli have been a part of my life for more than 14 years & I love them like family! There is not one thing that I have ever encountered (medically or personally to be completely honest) that I haven't been able to share with them & receive support and understanding. Besides being an AMAZING doctor, who saved my life on more than one occasion; Dr. Okoli & Mrs. Okoli are the most genuine people I've ever had the pleasure of calling my family! I love them with my whole heart and am so grateful for the relationship we have built & maintained over the years! Thank you both for being my person(s)!
Keishawna M.
Submitted 02/27/18
This was my first time here and I was very satisfied. The staff was extremely polite and patient. The environment was friendly and calm and it smelled wonderful. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Julia S.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr Okoli was very professional, friendly, and informative. As a transferring patient I knew immediately I found the perfect doctor. He took his time with me instead of rushing me through to get to his next patient. He addressed all of my questions and concerns with genuine sincerity. My visit was very welcoming and I could tell he truly cares for his patients. Highly recommend him to other expectant mothers.
Debrica J.
Submitted 01/29/18
It was quick and very professional comfortable